الفوركس / العملات

مما هو الفوركس؟

ياف اكس, صرف العملات الأجنبية وهو في الأساس التبادل بين العملات.

الفوركس هو سوق أحدث وأحدث مقارنة بالسوق الأخرى. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أنها سوق جديدة مقارنة بالأسواق القائمة الأخرى ، فقد احتلت لقب أكثر أسواق العالم تداولًا في فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا. تأثر هذا السوق بالثورة التكنولوجية الكبيرة في الأسواق المالية ، خاصة مع انتشار استخدام الإنترنت منذ عام 2000. هذه الثورة قد تقدمت بالقطاع في بلادنا. استمرت معاملات سوق الفوركس في النمو مع سهولة الوصول إلى الإنترنت وتعميق أسواق ما بين البنوك.

تداول الفوركس على أصول العالم ، على الرغم من أنه قديم جدا ، يمكننا القول أن هذا هو أيضا سوق شاب لمعظم البلدان. حقيقة أن سوق الفوركس هي سوق جديدة توفر للمستثمرين فرصًا جديدة وفرصة للتداول في سوق حيث يوجد العديد من أنواع المنتجات. حقيقة أن هناك العديد من المنتجات في سوق الفوركس تسمح للمستثمرين بتقييم فرص الاستثمار في أي مكان في العالم. وبوجود حجم معاملات يبلغ 5.5 تريليون دولار ، فإن أكبر سوق في العالم هو أيضًا سوق السيولة في العالم. بفضل هذه السيولة ، يستطيع المستثمرون دائمًا العثور على مشترٍ أو بائع للتداول.

في الوقت نفسه ، فإن حجم المعاملات ، وهو مرتفع جدًا ، يزيل إمكانية التلاعب وفقًا للسوق المنخفض. عند هذه النقطة ، سيقوم المستثمرون بتقييم استثماراتهم وفقًا لظروف السوق أثناء التداول.

ساعات تداول الفوركس النموذجية:

نيويورك 13:00 حتى 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش

لندن 08:00 لندن 17:00 بتوقيت جرينتش

طوكيو من 00:00 إلى 09:00 بتوقيت جرينتش

سيدني 22:00 حتى 07:00 بتوقيت جرينتش

العديد من المؤسسات حول العالم الآن تتداول على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم وهناك ساعات تداول عند تداخل جلستين:

لندن ونيويورك [12:00 – 16:00] بتوقيت جرينتش

طوكيو ولندن [07:00 – 09:00] بتوقيت جرينتش

سيدني وطوكيو [00:00 – 06:00] بتوقيت جرينتش

تشتمل ساعات التداول المتداولة في فوركس على أعلى عدد من المتداولين. يعتبر سوق الفوركس أكثر نشاطًا من سوق الأسهم ويتم تداوله على العداد. وهذا يعني أن العملات غير مدرجة في أي بورصة. على الرغم من أن معظم التجارة تمر عبر لندن ونيويورك وطوكيو لا يوجد موقع مركزي واحد حيث يتم تداول العملات. إنه حقا سوق عالمي.

FX تحظى بشعبية بين المتداولين الأفراد بسبب سهولة الوصول إليها وبساطتها مقارنة بالأسواق الأخرى. يمكنك تداول العملات الأجنبية في حساب على الإنترنت من أي مكان في العالم تقريبًا. يقوم متداولو العملات الأجنبية بشراء أو بيع عملة على أمل أن ترتفع أو تنخفض مقابل قيمة أخرى من أجل الاستفادة من الفرق في السعر.

لدى متداولي الفوركس فرص متكررة للاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار بسبب كثرة النشاط التجاري والعديد من المشترين والبائعين في السوق. في أسعار العملات الأجنبية تتأثر بالاقتصاد الكلي ، على سبيل المثال ، اتخاذ قرار من قبل البنك المركزي يجعل المضاربة على أسعار السوق مباشرة نسبيا مقارنة بسوق الأسهم. في الفوركس ، تحتاج ببساطة إلى تقييم ما إذا كانت عملة بلد ما ستكون أكثر أو أقل من عملة بلد آخر.

Forex / Currencies

What is Forex ?

FX, Foreign Exchange; which is basically the exchange between currencies.

Forex is a newer and younger market compared to other markets. Despite the fact that it is a new market compared to other established markets, it took the title of the world’s most traded market in a very short period of time. This market has been influenced by the great technological revolution of financial markets, especially with the widespread use of internet since 2000’s. This revolution has advanced the sector in our country. Forex market transactions have continued to grow with the ease of internet access and the deepening of interbank markets.

Forex trading on the origins of the world, though very old, we can say that this is also a young market for most of the countries. The fact that Forex is a new market is actually providing investors with new opportunities and the opportunity to trade on a market where there are many product varieties. The fact that there are so many products on the Forex market allows investors to evaluate investment opportunities anywhere in the world. With a transaction volume of $ 5.5 trillion, the world’s largest market is also the world’s liquidity market. Thanks to this liquidity, investors can always find a buyer or seller to trade.

At the same time, the transaction volume, which is so high, removes the possibility of manipulation according to the low market. At this point, investors will evaluate their investments according to market conditions while trading.

Typical Forex Trading Hours:

New York 13:00 to 22:00 GMT

London 08:00 to 17:00 GMT

Tokyo 00:00 to 09:00 GMT

Sydney 22:00 to 07:00 GMT

Many institutions around the world now trade 24hrs a day and there are also trading hours when two sessions overlap:

London & New York [12:00 – 16:00] GMT

Tokyo & London [07:00 – 09:00] GMT

Sydney & Tokyo [00:00 – 06:00] GMT

Overlapping forex trading hours contain the highest volume of traders. The forex market is more active than the stock market and is traded Over the Counter. This means that currencies are not listed on any exchange. Though the majority of trade goes through London, New York, and Tokyo there is no one central location where currencies are traded. It is truly a global market.

FX is popular with individual traders due to its accessibility and its simplicity relative to other markets. You can trade FX in an online account from almost anywhere in the world. FX traders buy or sell a currency hoping that it will rise or fall against the value of another in order to profit from the difference in price.

Forex traders have frequent opportunities to take advantage of price fluctuations due to the high volumes of trade activity and the many buyers and sellers in the market. In FX prices are affected by macroeconomic, for example, a decision made by a central bank makes speculating on market prices relatively straightforward compared to the equities market. In forex you simply need to evaluate whether one country’s currency will be worth more or less than the currency of another.